What is your color?

Mine is grey. I know it when I was about 10 or 11, when an aunt bought me pair of T-Shirts, very plain and basic, Japanese kind of simplicity.

One was white with black and grey collar. The other one is simply grey. I love it when I saw the later. This is my color, I thought. 

(btw the shirt looked like this:)

Image

I never look back since then.

For me Grey is not noticeable, but powerful at times when it needs to be. Disappear at the background when not needed. That kind of personality 

Leave a Reply

